Schedule


Summer 2017 Colorado

Monday, June 12, 2017 - Saturday, August 12, 2017

ST 508 Comparative Evangelical Theologies
Dominic Aquila, D.Min.
Mon Aug 7 - Fri Aug 11, M-F 6:00-9:00 PM
Syllabus
ST 509 Social Ethics
John Barber, Ph.D.
Mon Jul 10 - Sat Jul 15, M-F 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM, Sat 8:00 AM -12:00 PM
Syllabus
ST 510 History of Philosophy and Logic
Mark House, Ph.D.
Mon Jun 12 - Sat Jun 17, M-F 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM, Sat 8:00 AM -12:00 PM
Syllabus

Summer 2017 Virginia

Friday, June 9, 2017 - Thursday, August 31, 2017

NT 506 New Testament Exegesis II
Robert Rumbaugh
Syllabus
PT 501A Pastoral Counseling I
Douglas Kittredge, D.Min.
RS 503 The Christian World View I
Rev. Sean Whitenack
Syllabus

Fall 2017 Virginia

Monday, September 11, 2017 - Monday, December 4, 2017

OT 502 Old Testament Survey II
Douglas Kittredge, D.Min.
RS 504 The Christian World View II
Rev. Sean Whitenack
ST 501 Introduction to Reformed Theology
TBA

Fall 2017 Colorado

Monday, August 28, 2017 - Friday, December 15, 2017

CH 501 Overview of Church History I
Dominic Aquila, D.Min.
NT 501 New Testament Survey I
Louis Hill, D.Min.
NT 505 New Testament Exegesis I
Mark House, Ph.D.
OT 503 Old Testament Survey III
Mark House, Ph.D.
OT 504A Introduction to Hebrew I
TBA
ST 502 Systematic and Historical Theology I: Revelation and Inspiration
Chris Faria, Ph.D.
ST 502 Systematic and Historical Theology I: Revelation and Inspiration
Chris Faria, Ph.D.
ST 505 Systematic and Historical Theology IV: Person and Work of Christ
Chris Faria, Ph.D.